Tagság

Dr. Zsengellér József

E-mail

zsengeller@t-online.hu

Dr. Xeravits Géza

E-mail

xeravitsabris@yahoo.com

Dr. Koltai Kornélia

E-mail

korneliakoltai@hotmail.com

Dr. Babits Antal

E-mail

antalbabits@gmail.com

Balassa Eszter

E-mail

eszter.balassa@gmail.com

Balogh Katalin

E-mail

balogh.kata@yahoo.com

Dr. Bányai Viktória

E-mail

banyai.viktoria@hebraisztika.hu

Dr. Buzási Gábor

E-mail

buzasi.gabor@btk.elte.hu

Dr. Dávid Nóra

E-mail

nora.david@univie.ac.at

Dr. Dobos Károly Dániel

E-mail

dobos.karoly@btk.ppke.hu

Dr. Egeresi László Sándor

E-mail

beeni@freemail.hu

Fehér Sándor

E-mail

alexander_white@hotmail.com

Dr. Fodor György

E-mail

fodor.gyorgy@gmail.com

Dr. Fröhlich Ida

E-mail

frohlich@btk.ppke.hu

Dr. Gábor György

E-mail

gyorgy.gabor@gmail.com

Dr. Görgey Etelka

E-mail

egorgey@gmail.com

Dr. Grüll Tiborné Dr. Csalog Eszter

Dr. Hack Márta

E-mail

mhack@szpa.hu

Dr. Hausmann Jutta

E-mail

jutta.hausmann@lutheran.hu

Dr. Hegedűs Gyöngyi

E-mail

ghegedus@uwo.ca

Dr. Hetényi Attila

Dr. Hodossy-Takács Elŏd

E-mail

takacse@drhe.hu

Dr. Karasszon István

E-mail

karasszon.istvan@kre.hu

Kiss Bettina

E-mail

kissbettina@gmail.com

Dr. Komoróczy Géza

E-mail

komoroczy2000@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Komoróczy Szonja Ráhel

E-mail

komoroczy.szonja@hebraisztika.hu

Kovács Csongor

E-mail

csongor.kovacs74@gmail.com

Dr. Kozma Emese

E-mail

kozmaem@hotmail.com

Dr. Kŏszeghy Miklós

E-mail

koszeghy.miklos@btk.ppke.hu

Kövér András

E-mail

kover.ras@gmail.com

Dr. Kustár Zoltán

E-mail

kustarz@drk.hu

Lŏrik Levente

E-mail

levente.lorik@gmail.com

Lukács Ilona

Dr. Marjovszky Gábor

E-mail

tmarjovszky@mail.datanet.hu

Marossy Attila

E-mail

attila.marossy@gmail.com

Dr. Nagy Viktória

E-mail

nagy_victoria@yahoo.com

Dr. Németh Áron

E-mail

nemeth.aron@drhe.hu

Dr. Oláh János

E-mail

jona@or-zse.hu

Dr. Peremiczky Szilvia

E-mail

tosca@index.hu

Radnóti Zoltán

E-mail

zolirabbi@gmail.com

Dr. Raj Ferenc

E-mail

zolirabbi@gmail.com

Dr. Rózsa Huba

E-mail

rozsa@htk.ppke.hu

Dr. Rugási Gyula

E-mail

rugasigy@freemail.hu

Dr. Schöner Alfréd

E-mail

schoneralfred@gmail.com

Dr. Simon Róbertné Dr. Pesthy Monika

E-mail

pesthy@gmail.com

Susánszki Judit

E-mail

susanszki.judit@gmail.com

Sturovics Andrea

E-mail

sturovicsandi@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Szécsi József

E-mail

drszecsi.jozsef@gmail.com

Dr. Tamási Balázs

E-mail

batamasi@yahoo.com

Dr. Tokics Imre

E-mail

mtokics@t-online.hu

Tolnai Ágnes

E-mail

agnestolnaister@gmail.com

Dr. Toronyi Zsuzsanna

E-mail

toronyizsuzsanna@gmail.com

Dr. Turán Tamás

E-mail

turan.st@gmail.com

Dr. Uhrman Iván

E-mail

uhivan61@gmail.com

Urbán Ilona

E-mail

urbiia@gmail.com

Dr. Visi Tamás

E-mail

visi.tamas@gmail.com

Dr. Zsom Dóra

E-mail

zsomdora@gmail.com